Contacting Town of Manila, Utah

The Town of Manila is happy to service you and your questions. We have several different ways you may contact us. Below you will find a list of departments and contacts that includes the corresponding email, phone, location and operating hours.

Town Hall

Town Mayor: Karen Perry
Town Clerk:
Marlena Connor
Deputy Clerk: Vicky Walters

Town Hall Address:
145 East Highway 43
P.O. Box 189 (mail and billing)
Manila, Utah 84046
Phone: 435-784-3143
Fax: 435-784-3356

Town Contact Form

Town Council Members

Karen Perry - Mayor
Alan Staggs
Greg Scott
Randall Browning
Gretchen Northcott
Marlena Connor - Clerk

Planning & Zoning Members

Layne Ferrin - Chairman
William Rylander - Vice Chairperson
Jana Franz
Randall Browning
Dave Coombs
Vicky Walters - Secretary

Public Utilities Director

Jerry Muir

Web Master

Western Skies

Town of Manila

P.O. Box 189
145 East Highway 43
Manila, Utah 84046
(435) 784-3143
(Mon-Thu  9am to 5pm)
(Friday  9am to 2pm)

Manila Utah Facebook Page

Quick Links

Agendas & Minutes
Town Events
Permits & Licensing
Contacting Manila Utah

Online Payment

You may now make online payments for your town bills using the following link. For additional information on setting up online payments please come visit us at town hall.

bill pay & login  »

Road Conditions

UDOT Commuter Link Road Conditions
WYDOT Road Conditions Map